Citizen's Advisory

The Citizens' Advisory Board is a group of community members who meet to provide input and feedback to the Winston County Sheriff's Office. The board assists officials in determining the needs and desires of the community, and also assists in developing goals and objectives for the department.

The sheriff looks to the Citizens' Advisory Board for valuable input. To find out more about the board, contact the Winston County Sheriff's Office.

Member Roster:

Tom Bush                                       Brenda Edwards
Tina Edwards                                 James Head
Tony Howard                                Wendell Manning
Jack Miller                                     Peggy Miller
Oneida Moore                               Buddy Patterson
Jewel Ruth                                     Tim Smith
Tony Wood

Members of Citizen's Advisory Board